86-95 Trucks & 4Runners (Build-Up Section) Post your build-ups here

Woody's 1989 4Runner restore

Search this Thread

Old 04-15-2016, 12:00 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Woody's 1989 4Runner restore

First off let me introduce myself, I am Woody. I am a 28 year veteran of the US Air Force with 24 years being in Special Ops flying the AC-130A Gunship and then to the mighty MC-130E Combat Talon, affectionately know as the "Chariot of Armageddon" ! I have owned several Toyota 4X4 trucks and the current 4Runner that is going to be my sons build.

Last edited by Talongod; 04-15-2016 at 02:32 PM.
Old 04-15-2016, 12:01 PM

4Runner restore bio