Notices
The Classifieds GraveYard Where old classifieds threads go that are too good to let go

1984 toyota 4runner FOR SALE

Search this Thread

Old 07-26-2008, 02:58 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Thumbs up 1984 toyota 4runner FOR SALE

I have 2 toyota vehicles that are for sale. They are both 4x4.

Both of these spectacular trucks are located in Buffalo, Wyoming. They have
both been rebuilt and gone completely through by Js Engine and Repair(me). I specialize in repairing and rebuilding Toyota trucks and SUVs. I have been building these trucks for 5 years. Top of the line parts used all around and anything that was worn or damaged has been inspected and replaced. I build these for ME and then sell them once I find a new project. Call Fremont Toyota in Sheridan Wyoming and ask them what they can tell you about James Curutchet if you have any doubts. They will tell you that I am a Toyota guru and that I have been building these trucks and engines(22R and 22RE) since I was 14.

A little bit about the 4 Runner first.

It is a 1984 Solid front Axel with 242,xxx miles on the body. I bought it not running with 242,220 miles on it. I bought it from the guy under the impression(from him!) that he had rebuilt the engine and that it was a sound road truck with out any problems(minus the bald flat tires?) HE LIED! The engine was dirty and a valve was stuck open, another stuck shut. He tore it apart and put a gasket set into it. The interior was trashed, as well as everything else. It had 242,220 miles on it after it was towed to my house.