Notices
86-95 Trucks & 4Runners 2nd/3rd gen pickups, and 1st/2nd gen 4Runners with IFS

Need Help!

Search this Thread

Old 09-06-2008, 04:50 PM
BMJ

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Need Help!

Pasted this from where I posted orig on the newbie site, runner runs better than has everh has cold but have this damn gas outlet that seems now after putting back all the vacuum hoses according to the manual, over pressurized capped off outlet???? Why capped off?.
Was before I dissassabled, blocked off with a bolt and hose, no screw clamp or anything so was not under any pressure there? I've noticed in pics, there is a T-fitting on the 3 outlet valve on the manifold in pics on yota tech but not in the FSM 1993, Car is 1990. Sons has that but FSM online does not??
This car has been sitting in the garage going on 1.5 weeks, due to stealer mis ordering the cold injector line incorrectly. Now that is back together, still wrong? Please help if you can! I'm not a mechanic but this this engine in an enigma!!