4ROC This forum is for the discussion of a world wide 4Runner Club with separate chapters for each state

How do we join????

Search this Thread

Old 12-17-2002, 03:22 AM
Contributing Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Question How do we join????

I know I am a newbie but I would love to join. Being in the military stationed in Germany there are not alot of Runners (or Hilux Surfs)over here. So how do you join and what is the final decision on the sticker? I love Dreads idea. Just my $.02
Old 12-17-2002, 06:27 AM
Contributing Member

you have to send some bils and downey coils my way..then you can join.. nothing has really be decided yet. everyonce and a while someone stirs this topic up..but then it setttles back down. dreads is cool...but i agree with the person who said it should be move like the 4runner fonts intead of the TRD font.
Old 12-17-2002, 12:39 PM

*stir* *stir*
Hmm, this seems to be a lost cause, unless we can get some determination up and make it happen. Metal, would you post a poll or something under the main 4Runners page about who wants to join and all, and ask people for time donations so that we might have online chat meetings about what step to take in order to get this moving. btw, what is you AOL Sn?
Old 12-17-2002, 09:22 PM
Contributing Member

Pro..metal22lica is my aol name..i have aim. from what i have gathered everyone on the board that drives a 4runner wants to join. hmm...a lot of people on the board are very very busy people. i would love to see this thing get going..but i dont have any ideas on what else to do.
Old 12-19-2002, 09:51 AM
Contributing Member

noob

hey I'm a noob here but I'm proud of it!

anyway just got myself the new 03 4runners.... yeah i've heard it all but u know what, alll n all it's a 4runner and it can be modded so it's all good.... (i'm just happy i got the v8!)