Computer Talk Discussions here pertain to mods, troubleshooting, and PC/console gaming

Anyone need Mac help?

Search this Thread

Old 02-03-2005, 08:33 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Anyone need Mac help?

I'm new to the board and I'm completely stoked about it. I've found answers to my questions I've been surfing the net for years. Anyways, just wanted to let any Mac user out there know that I work with Macs for a living and if anyone needs help with software or hardware issues to just send me an e-mail. slanaconda@gmail.com. Look forward to chatting with ya'll!
Old 02-04-2005, 06:47 AM
Contributing Member

I thought about getting a powerbook for my next computer. Have used them before, no doubt great computers, just wish they came with a docking station, and I dont want to buy photoshop again. Right now is either dell or apple.

Last edited by dibble9012; 02-04-2005 at 06:49 AM.
Old 02-04-2005, 09:34 PM
Contributing Member

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
haha mac questions right here also as you can tell from my alias im a mac user as well
Old 02-05-2005, 09:00 AM
Contributing Member