Notices
86-95 Trucks & 4Runners 2nd/3rd gen pickups, and 1st/2nd gen 4Runners with IFS

My 86 4Runner losses throttle intermittently, cant set base timing......

Search this Thread

Old 02-15-2013, 07:22 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
My 86 4Runner losses throttle intermittently, cant set base timing......

Hello everyone,
I have been working on my 86 4runner (22RE) for about 3 years, and i've invested over 8 Gs on it and i cannot get it to run "right". Second re-built engine i've put on to it, and same problem as the last one, not running right.