Notices
86-95 Trucks & 4Runners 2nd/3rd gen pickups, and 1st/2nd gen 4Runners with IFS

91 4Runner 3vze no start. SOMEONE PLEASE SCHOOL ME

Search this Thread

Old 04-10-2018, 07:31 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
91 4Runner 3vze no start. SOMEONE PLEASE SCHOOL ME

Hey Everybody, I'm new to yotatech and I am really hoping that I can get some new info on my no start issue by explaining the problem fully. I have been searching through forum after forum and cannot find any scenario that is quite like mine. I bought the 91 4runner about a month ago, rebuilt the engine, cleaned everything up, hoping to do an IFS long travel up front and deaver leaf springs on the rear but that is way out in the future..