Texas Texas Chapter

Who is good at designing stickers?

Search this Thread

Old 06-07-2004, 06:27 PM
Contributing Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
I'm not good with stickers but it'd be neat to get something picked and printed up and distributed at Barnwell in two weeks.
Old 06-07-2004, 07:43 PM
Contributing Member

I was looking at a few places online and they were asking a few hundred bucks for 250 stickers (for 3 or 4 colors) and that was the min. order..I am not shure we would have that many people interested.
Old 06-08-2004, 08:29 PM
Contributing Member

That's kind of steap. that's over $1 per sticker. maybe I'll got buy some colored sharpies and some contruction paper and ham one up. but with the tinted windows I'd have to laminate it so I can tape it on outside.
Old 06-08-2004, 08:37 PM
Contributing Member

We can all play in the dirt a while then draw our own

Old 06-08-2004, 09:02 PM
Contributing Member

nice big pic. I'm researching some places to see what I can find since I have so much time on my hands. I'll post if I find something earthshatteringly cheap. at this point I could care less about being die cut or whatever. if I got 100 for about 25 bucks we could all have about 6 or so each and just replace them when the previous one falls off.
Old 06-08-2004, 09:05 PM
Contributing Member

Originally Posted by keisur
nice big pic. I'm researching some places to see what I can find since I have so much time on my hands. I'll post if I find something earthshatteringly cheap. at this point I could care less about being die cut or whatever. if I got 100 for about 25 bucks we could all have about 6 or so each and just replace them when the previous one falls off.
We could contact the guy that does the yotatech stickers... I will search of the name of the guy. I wonder if he would cut us a deal
Old 06-08-2004, 09:19 PM
Contributing Member

no pun intended right?