Colorado Colorado Chapter

What's in Colorado?

Search this Thread

Old 07-05-2011, 10:45 AM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
What's in Colorado?

Haha, I guess along the lines of my rather simplified title, but here goes. I'm kind of looking for a change at 28 years of age and am thinking of moving. Instead of just moving to another part of CA (with horrible gun and smog laws I might mention) I am considering packing up and moving to a different state. Where would one recommend in CO? Would people even recomend CO? I see alot of posts by guys with great rigs, wheeling and see "CO" in their details so it appears that there are at least a ton of places to wheel

I'm and IT guy by trade and am wondering what areas of CO for instance are booming and what the housing market is like.

I would at some point in my life like to own a house with at least some land around it (not a condo haha) A friend of mine is moving to Fort Collins soon to pursue a career in the medical field but she can't tell me a whole lot about CO. I put it to you CO guys and girls... What's up in CO? (any advice or info will help btw, negative or positive)
Old 07-30-2011, 10:26 AM

Received 1 Like on 1 Post