Notices
86-95 Trucks & 4Runners 2nd/3rd gen pickups, and 1st/2nd gen 4Runners with IFS

Who has the best STASH SPOT in their Truck

Old 11-06-2008, 11:02 PM

Received 21 Likes on 18 Posts
Originally Posted by stagger_lee
That was more a question for our boy squeebs but...

Looks like I am straight then, according to the law. I am serious about wanting your number. I own a business and could run into trouble at any time. PM me.
Almost all of my immediate family are lawyers and have a firm in a different state. I would hook you up with numbers but different states have different laws. I didn't say I was an attorney I just said I would represent you. Based on what you wrote about you being detained for stickers and you being profiled I figured it would be an easy win regardless if one was an attorney or not. Sorry about that I was being sarcastic.
As for the fast edit regarding the Patriot Act I didn't want to get into a Q and A nightmare for the next week or so.
I wish I could say with certainty our rights are protected under the constitution.
peace!

Last edited by toyospearo; 11-06-2008 at 11:17 PM.
Old 11-06-2008, 11:24 PM

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
You the man! Thanks. I'll keep you/family in mind. Believe me I am all about sticking it to the man. PEACE!!
Old 11-07-2008, 09:00 AM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Originally Posted by toyota4x4907
Here in Alaska, 19+ year olds can legally have up to 4 ounces in possession, but they can bust you if they think you're going to sell it and I'm pretty sure for transporting as well...
A few years ago the state was trying to make it legal through and through, but that would have conflicted with the federal law....
Just like John Wayne....i'm coming North to Alaska!