Notices
Vendor Advertising Vendor's, use this area to alert members to your OEM & Aftermarket Toyota parts

5VZ-FE 4-hole upgrade injectors -free-

Search this Thread

Old 01-03-2015, 08:55 PM
FormerVendor

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
5VZ-FE 4-hole upgrade injectors -free-

Hello Yotatech.

the toyota nation has been very very good to me. i thank all of you. i have been selling toyota upgrade injectors for a few years now and after selling about a 1,500 sets of upgrade injectors for the 22RE and 3VZE, i am branching out.

i will be bringing to market a new injector option for the 94-05 5VZ-FE engine. i am now ready to have them tested and evaluated by my fellow Yotatech members. these are OEM Denso injectors and they flow about 3% more than the 95-98 stock injectors and they flow the same as the 99-04 stock brown injectors. these injectors have the updated 4-hole Denso spray pattern that toyota chose to use in the 2005-2009 2UZ-FE engines in the Tundra and other applications.

i am still working on getting the videos edited. its a very slow process. and i'm tired of waiting. there will be more video to come. someday. maybe.

if you are a toyota technician and are interested in evaluating a set, send me a PM.

FT

the middle injector is our upgrade injector. the injector on the right is a stock injector from a 95-98 5VZ-FE evgine. the middle and right injectors are putting out the same amount of fuel. the weird phasing in and out is the frame rate of the video vs the cycle speed of the injector tester. you can see the difference in droplet size while it is running at factory fuel pressure (43.5 psi).

Last edited by Flame Thrower; 01-12-2015 at 07:49 AM.
Old 01-09-2015, 12:13 PM

I'm not sure I understand the benefit?

Sent from my iPhone using YotaTech
Old 01-09-2015, 01:06 PM
FormerVendor

Originally Posted by Robb235
I'm not sure I understand the benefit?