Looking For A Mechanic/Fabricator/Shop Put your location in your thread title when making an inquiry

Need a mechanic friend in the Antelope Valley, CA

Search this Thread

Old 06-12-2013, 03:02 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Need a mechanic friend in the Antelope Valley, CA

Hello everyone, I'm new to the offroad world and Toyotas in general. I have a 95 4Runner 5speed 4x4 152k bought from the original owner. It's my only vehicle for the time being and it's not running. I was hoping I might be able to find a member on here that is knowledgable on such things that lives near by and could help me out. I'm a pretty good mechanic just quite unfamiliar with this motor. I live in Rosamond, CA it's on the north end of the Antelope Valley. Any help would be greatly appreciated. I have searched this and other Toyota forums with minimal luck and I'm loosing my mind and patients. Thank you to all that reply!
Old 06-12-2013, 03:11 PM

Won't run? Can you be more specific does it start @ all. If your a good mechanic you can probably be walked through a repair. Lots of knowledgeable people on this forum.
Old 06-12-2013, 04:27 PM