Notices
95.5-2004 Tacomas & 96-2002 4Runners 4th gen pickups and 3rd gen 4Runners

Radiator/Overheating Problem

Search this Thread

Old 05-06-2012, 07:26 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Exclamation Radiator/Overheating Problem

I'm a noob to this site. But I know my way around 4Runners. Sorry if I post this in the wrong section.

So here's my story: