Notices
95.5-2004 Tacomas & 96-2002 4Runners 4th gen pickups and 3rd gen 4Runners

Just wanted to say thanks for all who recommended Zaino its amazing (small review)

Old 03-23-2003, 07:17 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Just wanted to say thanks for all who recommended Zaino its amazing (small review)

Just wanted to say thanks for all who recommended Zaino. I picked some up from my local dealer. I got the z2, z5, z6, z7, z9 and z10 and the ZFX. Well I did a z7, z5, and z6 combination today. This stuff is amazing. I wound up doing all the cars in my house i had so much fun using these products. 3 cars my 4 runner, my dads Yukon and my moms car. I can honestly say I have never used anything this good before. Ill give a few things I liked about each.

Z-7 Zaino Bros' Show Car Wash
Yeah i know its just soap but I was a little surprised from the start it smells like bubble gum. Its super sudsy, I could keep filling the bucket with water and it would keep producing suds. It also gives this slick feeling between you hand/towel and the car. Most likely to lower the chancing of scratching the paint with dirt already on the car.

Zaino Bros' Z-5 Polish for swirl marks & fine scratches with ZFX
Ok this stuff is good, it really removes the swirls. I also like how it says to use a back and forth motion just like how the car is painted. Very easy to apply, i could do the whole car in no time at all. My dad couldn’t believe how fast I could cover the car. It was very easy and fast. Also you don’t have to do one section at a time because it will come off easy no matter how long its on the car. Also you know that horrible dust polish usually leaves behind, well there isn’t any. I was impressed at this point then to the next step.

Z-6 Zaino Bros' Ultra Clean "Gloss Enhancer" Spray