Notices
86-95 Trucks & 4Runners 2nd/3rd gen pickups, and 1st/2nd gen 4Runners with IFS

95 4runner misfire, horrific mpg

Old 08-30-2011, 07:44 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
95 4runner misfire, horrific mpg

Hello all!

I'm at a point where I think I'm close to figuring out the problem, but at the same time I have had the problem for so long I'm almost ready to just get rid of it. I'm not a mechanic, but I do have a general idea of whats up under the hood, and love to learn. So any advice will be awesome, but know that I might not have any clue as to what you're talking about, so don't be afraid to explain whatever it is you're talking about. Also, I'm new to forums in general. hope I didn't just paint a target on myself.